Latest News – AGM and Annual Meeting Delegation

 Uncategorized  Comments Off on Latest News – AGM and Annual Meeting Delegation
May 302019

The TLOTL AGM was held on May 22nd. Constitutional changes were passed as well as the budget for 2019-2020.

Delegates (3 delegates, 2 alternates) to the ETFO Annual Meeting in August are: Lara Waterhouse, Krystalyn Jones, Miranda Marles, Amanda Webster, Charlotte Lee.

 Posted by at 7:21 am

TLOTL Elections for 2019-2021

 Uncategorized  Comments Off on TLOTL Elections for 2019-2021
Mar 132019

The deadline for nominations closed on April 22, 2019. There is one vacant position open. Members attending our May 22 AGM in Bracebridge will be able to run from the floor if interested.

Your Executive for 2019-2021

President – Lara Waterhouse

Vice President – Krystalyn Jones

Secretary – Amanda Austin

Executive Members (3) – Pat Buxton, Miranda Marles, Vacancy